The Circuit (2013)

Created by The Hinterlands
Torri Ashford
Barney Baggett
Liza Bielby
Jon Brumit
Richard Newman
Haleem Rasul
Dave Sanders

Directed by Richard Newman
Choreography by Haleem Rasul & Torri Ashford
Sound Design by Jon Brumit and Richard Newman
Scenic Design by Zeb Smith
Lighting Design by Aaron Weissman
Sight Gag Design by Shoshanna Utchenik
Additional Prop/Costume Design by Liza Bielby
Graphic Design by Paul Biundo and Kristine Taylor

Funded by the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation and through the National Performance Network
A co-commission of Alverno Presents and MOCAD

Special thanks to:
Power House Productions
Motor City Sewing
Paul Biundo and Kristine Taylor
Julia Yezbick
Nina Bianchi
Jake Hooker and Sherrine Azab
Rebecca Mazzei

Eleni Zaharopoulos
Leanne Turrell
Frank Pahl
Mr. Yang
for work on earlier versions of The Circuit